Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3162562722 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 34 / Student

Never Never I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children are my passion. Anything and everything that is related to my kids are important to me. I love doing projects, watching movies, baking, and so much more with my kids. There are no boundaries!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and do craft projects. It sounds wierd for a woman in today's world, but I really love being a housewife and stay-at-home mom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my beautiful children. Even though my past relationships ended in heartbreak, God blessed me with 3 beautiful sons that made it worth all the pain I went through.
  2. I am also thankful for God's never-ending blessings. His endless love and mercy has renewed my faith and given me the strength to overcome so many obstacles in my life.
  3. Lastly, I am thankful for the wonderful freedoms we enjoy everyday. Too many people are not able to do simple things, like voice their opinions, go to church, and so on. We are so blessed to be able to do these things and more, without the fear of prosecution.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Perceptive