Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3162546830 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 58 / Secretary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my passion I enjoying listening to music its a form of just relaxing. I love all kinds of music. I enjoy walking in the park

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, cleaning, readding and just relaxation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Important quality in a person for me is there sense of humor. I am looking for someone who will understand who and what I want in life, someone to communicate my needs.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

True Blood...Vampires..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being in good health. I am very energetic, enjoying dancing, walking and exercising.
  2. I am thankful for being a parent and enjoy my children as well as my grandchildren.
  3. I am thankful for being able to be a simply going person who loves life and those around her.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Kind

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama