Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3162543528 A Single Woman in Newburyport, MA 41 / Personal Assistant Nanny

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Newburyport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Newburyport, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newburyport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a person who loves children, I am around them all the time and truly believe that all children deserve love and respect, all children have beautiful hearts and souls. I take care of people, emotionally and physically, I am a nurturer and believe that what you give you will get in return KARMA. I love music, my favorite thing to do is listen to live music with people I love, music is all emotions represented with or without words and it touches my heart!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my son, walking my golden retriever, going to sporting events, snuggling with someone I love. I love entertaining in my home as well, there is no better evening than one spent with friends over a great meal and wonderful glass of Cabernet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son, he is the light of my life
  2. My Friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Loyal