Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3162534032 A Single Man in Fargo, ND 30 / Military

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Fargo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Fargo, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fargo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess you can say I am passionate about the outdoors. I love to go camping, hiking, or backpacking. Yellowstone is my favorite place I've been to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my motorcycle out and going for a ride, its so relaxing and a great way to clear your head. I also enjoy spending time with friends either at home just hanging out or out doing something around Fargo. Lastly in the summer I enjoy going out on the lake and waterskiing or in the winter going out to Montana for a skiing trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can have fun with. Someone that enjoys going out and doing something, no matter what it is.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, they are multi-colored; Blue with a thin hazel ring around the pupil.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter. I love history and the book took actual parts of his life and added a fictional background to it. I thought it would be cheesy at first, but turned out really good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job, being able to afford to both go to school and have a social life.
  2. The military, it has and will continue to give me so many opportunities.
  3. My dog, he always makes life interesting.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am in the Air National Guard, have been for just over 6 years and will be going on my first deployment for the war in August.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ironman, far too many to think of just one, superbad

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, ncis, lost