Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3162259140 A Single Woman in Brentwood, NC 45 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: east stroudsburg university
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from east stroudsburg university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like many things....music, reading, movies, going out to eat, playing ganes, playing video games, playing with my children. I am passionate about my job and educating children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my free time is spent with my children. We like to watch movies, play games, go out to eat, and play with our dogs. I try to read a lot also.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. Without trust you do not have anything.

The first thing people notice about me

How sincere I am. My friends will tell you that I am a friendly and caring person that looks for the best in everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love the Sookie Stackhouse (True Blood) series. They are suspenseful and intriging books. They take you into a fantasy world and let you get lost in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. I love them more than life itself.
  2. My parents. They have given me a great life. I am the person I am today because of them.
  3. My friends. My friends are my family. They keep me strong and grounded.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How strong of a person I am. I have been through a lot the past few years and I am a stronger person because of it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

If you are interested and want to know more......just ask!!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show