Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3161959214 A Single Woman in Scribner, NE 40 / Medication Aide/ C.N.A

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Scribner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School

Scribner, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scribner, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't know what i'm passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes I like to go out and do something, and sometimes I like to curl up on couch to read, watch t.v, or a movie. It depends on my mood and how many days off I have.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!! Always be honest with yourself, never lie to your partner!!

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Christine Feehan's Drake sister's trilogy. Best books ever!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Being able to have a great job that I love.
  3. Having faith that i will find that special someone to share my life with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What's on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Ask and I will tell.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ugly truth, the love song, varies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

c.s.i's, grey's anatomy, sitcom's