Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3161902520 A Single Woman in North Attleboro, MA 48 / administrative/management

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love reading, camping and hiking. Spending time with my children and family is a big part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking walks near ocean/lakes or nature hikes. And I love crossword puzzles or reading. Of course a good football game is always an option.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, fun and loyal person who enjoys family and also alone time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shadow Firest by Dean Koontz. I love murder mysteries when well written and it keeps your mind going too get to the who done it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my children
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a fun side and like to let loose and just be silly once in a while with my close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama