Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3161899224 A Single Man in Paducah, KY 40 / SSi/ between jobs/artist

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Paducah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Paducah, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Paducah, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, producing, composing songs

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, Ministering, and reading The Bible

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment - Honesty- Communication- GOD fearing...just to name a few

The first thing people notice about me

Lips & eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

"It's Your Time" by: Joel Osteen. The book was about stepping out on faith and pursing your dreams. What I like most about that book was the testimonies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. Being Born Again
  3. Being in The Land Of The Living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really haven't thought about that....

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love lasagna..I eat soul-food, Mexican, Italian, I'm open to try new styles of food as well as long as it's not moving or still living or raw

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, it's your time, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

charlie wilson, detrrick haddon, bro.pray, musiq soulchild, detrrick haddon

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, the passion of christ, brave hearts

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, faceoff, faceoff