Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3161892827 A Single Woman in Sarasota, FL 35 / Marketing and Media Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sarasota, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things, having great adventures, meeting new people, and finally getting enough sleep at night! Seriously though, I am expanding my horizons and taking on new challenges in my everyday life. I am having a blast and I really do think that my 30's will be amazing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid reader. I am usually juggling two books at a time. Because I live on a coastal town, anything to do with the water or beach is for me. I don't get sea-sick and my car usually has a fine coat of sand in it. I also enjoy museums, fairs and theme parks. Roller coasters are a way of screaming without anyone giving you a dirty look.

The first thing people notice about me

That I will talk with my hands. I should really watch myself. There have been a few near disasters.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Googled". It is about the company Google. It is so interesting to see all the steps that they took and the thinking behind the decisions. I work for a small company that is trying to make it big, it helps to inspire me and guide me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my wonderful family and friends. I am very lucky in that I have a great support system.
  2. I am very lucky in that I have the most amazing career. After struggling so long in this awful economy, I managed to find a dream job. I go to work everyday knowing that I completely lucked out. It helps me be an even happier person when I love what I do.
  3. I am thankful that I do not live up north! All of my friends who have moved are sending me pictures of their cars and houses trapped in snow. Of course, I send back pictures of the beach.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In a non-business social setting, I tend to hang back and get the lay of the land. I am a bit shy, and I work hard to overcome it. But I know that some think I am just not interested or being friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other