Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3161877132 A Single Woman in Feasterville-Trevose, PA 35 / Insurance Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Feasterville-Trevose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Feasterville-Trevose, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Feasterville-Trevose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love football. Listening to loud music and dancing is my favorite thing to do. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. The beach is my favorite place to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music and going out with my friends. I enjoy every minute spent with my 2 kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want to find someone who can put energy into a relationship. I want a passionate,affectionate, honest person. I want someone I can laugh with, have fun with and just enjoy life with. I know that's more than ONE quality but I couldn't just pick one. LOL

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing. Very approachable

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have wonderful friends in my life that are there for me no matter what. And we love to party.
  2. Greatful for my family.
  3. My children. My 2 kids are the most important thing in my life. I love them more than I can describe

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop