Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3161872130 A Single Man in Lodi, CA 43 / ag work laying out installing vineyards

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Lodi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Lodi, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lodi, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like the outdoors fishing camping dirtbike off hi way driving 4x4 ect. just sitting and watching the river go by

I typically spend my leisure time

being with my girls cooking if i feel like it yard work

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty truthfulness

The first thing people notice about me

the way i hold myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

the hunt for red october just the way tom clancy can tell a story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. job
  2. kids
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i do not know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction