Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3161849123 A Single Man in Middletown, DE 48 / Software Vaildator

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: the chubb inst.

Middletown, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Middletown, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from the chubb inst.. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to run. That is my stress reliever.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, spending time with my kids and friends, watching movies, bowling, fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an genuine honest and caring person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am open minded and easy to talk to. Good listener and sincere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books to often. It's not like I hate reading but do not seam to find many books I like. I like to read Runners World magazine and the paper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children.
  2. A Job.
  3. Having friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I remain a friend even when it is hard to be a friend.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a positive person who sees their glass as half full; more then half full. I'm energetic, outgoing and enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also like to spend time running. I consider myself a hopeless romantic that is looking to date and see what happens next.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

american pie, lord or the rings trilogy, james bond

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, Science Fiction