Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3161841119 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 51 / International Banking

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: u.l.a
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from u.l.a. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being around my loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to painting, cook, share a good dinner and champagne. Enjoying the sea and reading,

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.I would love the person God has provided to me to speak Spanish or understand and be patient with my English. :)

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.My sympathy, enthusiasm, and positivism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hebrew Yeshua vs. the Greek Jesus by Nehemia Gordon is a narrative of a Karaite Jew of the true meaning of the name and Jewish teachings, I love to know more of God's chosen people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have greater intimacy with God
  2. The beautiful gift of having two loving children
  3. Faith to get up no matter the circumstances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensibility and humility

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

the best gifts that ABBA gave me a beautiful daughter and a beautiful son.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, religions books, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

animal planet, tavel shannel, eat, love and pray

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction