Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3161828322 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 27 / Full Time Massage Therapy Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, Traveling, Learning a new language and culture, photography, shopping, college

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Hanging with friends (seeing movies/video games, shopping, or eating out and having a great time), Sleeping/Reading, just going out and finding interesting stuff to do

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who makes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things and when not to be, knowing he'll still be by my side even if we disagree or make mistakes. Someone who will put me first before others except family,cause they come first.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually like my eyes, my personality, and the way I'm always able to judge people or sense what there feeling,my great cooking skills,how I'm confident about myself and can hold my head up high even if something is wrong with me. But when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

um...i read fanfiction and mangas in my spare time, but i do love Jane Austin- Pride and Prejudice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents, because they built me to who i am today, the love they give me and support i need to able to stand on my own. Always there for me when i need it, or when something bad goes wrong.knowing they'll always be there for me no matter what situation i am in
  2. My Friends, because they are my most important people second to my family. They always make me laugh, angry, love joking around with me cause they know I'm somewhat gullible, able to sense when something is wrong with me or I'm upset. if something happens and we get into arguments, there still there for me, they are like my second family who i can share almost anything with and they wont judge me on how I take things
  3. My dog Shadow, she's always there to greet me when i get home from school/work, always knows when something is wrong with me, her playfulness that gets me to laugh.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency toward common sense can mask my sentimental side. I share that side of me with my closest friends, so it surprises people who first meet me, i sometimes have a hard time opening up, but when i do youll be suprised how happy and kind i am. and everyone thinks they've got me figured out.But I also will care deeply for them which makes me a bit of a suck up at times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I love watching anime, reading manga, and fan fiction.Like watching Romantic Comedies, Chick Flix. I'm kinda a fan of anime, love Japanese culture and language, love English and like teaching English someday, love volunteering at my old elementary school. I am very kind and loyal, but also im really hyper at times. also outgoing, loves to cook, travel, shop, sleep, eat(food is my soul),play video games when bored, im also a klutz at times,and say random things everyonce in awhile, but im a ginuine girl who loves to have fun and is not afraid to try new things..oh and im afraid of hieghts

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, bones, fringe,burn notice,, tosh.o, all anime