Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3161825324 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 45 / student, server

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning about the human body. The way all the different systems and organs work together everyday, every minute, every second, fascinates me. I am just as passionate about the human soul and the connection between the two.

I typically spend my leisure time

When it is warm out, I love to be outdoors. In the summer, I am at the pool, at the beach or camping. I also like running. In the colder months, I watch movies or read. During all seasons, I love listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be a partner, who will be a friend, who can make me laugh or kiss my forehead. I would like to meet someone who as interested in my life and interests, as I am in theirs.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great smile, that conveys many different things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Failing Forward" I liked the way it rearranged how we view mistakes in our lives. Instead of seeing mistakes as failures, they should be launching pads for growth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for second chances, for the art of finding yourself and being able to convey it to those who want to see it. I am able to find more joy and happiness in my life.
  2. I like that I am a work in progress, that I am not stagnant with the status quo, that I am willing to change to become the best version of me I can be.
  3. I love my family and my friends. Sometimes, they have stood by. Sometimes, they jumped in. Either way, they are always there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am outgoing but reserved. I love meeting new people but am a little shy at first. I am a bit of a contradiction, but in the good way.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I don't want to rush things. I want to pace myself getting to know you.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational