Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3161824821 A Single Woman in Lawton, OK 38 / Ask me

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Lawton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: the university of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Lawton, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Lawton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from the university of michigan. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy dancing, working out (bootcamp, jogging, etc), and spending time with my friends and dog. However, I'm most passionate about my career. I love what I do, and I'm so happy everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, study, hang out with friends...and I will admit it...shopping : )

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who actually wants to be my friend and have me as a part of their life. Not just the person at home or the person you go to dinner with. I would really love to be with someone who wants to integrate me into their life and wants to also be a part of mine. I have some really good friends from different times in my life and I try to make it possible for them to also be friends, if that makes sense. Also, I'm looking for someone who is mature and honest (don't say you care about me and are so interested in me if you aren't).

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice how happy and outgoing I am. I like to smile, laugh, and in general have a positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been so busy over the past several years that I haven't had the opportunity, or haven't made room for fun reading. Honestly the last thing I read I believe was Tuesdays with Morrie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maybe because I'm happy and positive, people don't realize that I can get sad or hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not one of those girls who's afraid to get dirty. I don't take an hour to get ready, but I can clean up nicely. Also, I moved from Tampa to Lawton, Oklahoma.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama