Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3161823528 A Single Woman in Belleville, IL 30 / biology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mckendree university
  • Religion: Christian

Belleville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belleville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mckendree university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, outdoors, faith, games, outdoor activities

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching tv, playing games, friends, and exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

I believe that the first thing people notice about me are my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hide by Lisa Gardner. I love misteries. I love trying to figure out who did it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and all the opportunities they gave me.
  2. I am thankful for my friends who help keep me grounded.
  3. I am thankful for myself that and my confidence that I can do anything I set my mind to.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice my laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very outgoing person who loves to have fun but also loves to just stay in and read and or enjoy a good movie.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

sheralyn kenyan, hide, lindsay sands

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

rush hour, final fantasy, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, supernatural, bones