Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3161813323 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 31 / Bartender/Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy hiking, working out, reading, watching movies, and studying.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone loyal, honest and with a good sense of humor. I would be lying if I said looks didn't matter because you have to be attracted to someone. Looks, however, are not the most important

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm kind of a goofball.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Water for Elephants. It's about a circus back in the day, mixed in with some romance....wooo whoo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very down to earth and love to meet all kinds of people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm currently on the wait list to get into a nursing program. I realize that yes I'm 26 and I'm attempting this a little late. I need someone who is okay with that. I also work in the service industry so i do work nights. I work in a restaurant specifically so I don't have to work until 4 in the morning. While its not the most glamorous job. It pays my bills for now until I am done with school and I am okay with that. :-) I do have big ambitions and a great career in mind but it's just not gonna happen for a few more years :-) Please be okay with this before getting in contact with me. Thanks!

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

billy currington, sublime, dirty heads, lil wayne lol, lucero, black eyed peas

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

black swan, the fighter, no strings attached

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, the first 48, the bachelor