Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3161810532 A Single Woman in Cherry Hill, NJ 38 / dance choreographer

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my work..I love teaching and creating new dance pieces that are entertaining and diffrent. my work has always been important to me because its not only a job , its my life..

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my son, shopping and basically relaxing and enjoying life ...traveling is also a great way to relax and get away for a while..

The most influential person in my life has been

basically great sense a humor and someone who cares truely ....

The first thing people notice about me

people always say how outgoing i am ...

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read as much as i like to,but have started up again...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son...he is such a big part of my life and i couldnt imagine life without him.
  2. my great family, my parents have been great role models and have taught me the true meaning of love.
  3. talent to dance, without dance i would not know how to express my feelings into words therefore i dance it and tell the story with my feet.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people dont notice my sense of humor, sometimes people dont get the little things that are funny...

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

i just want to have fun and meet new people...everyone gets hurt and i believe there is someone for everyone with the potential of it getting serious,but we all need to start out as friends thats what matters the most and thats why relationships know a days fail because their is no true friendship.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show