Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3161806026 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 25 / carpentry, valet for a hotel

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music

I typically spend my leisure time

I love recording music and chillin

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, and my goofieness

The last book I read and enjoyed

candy licker, it was about the music industry and scandals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Being fortunate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how sentimental i am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

i wanna find a honest woman that i can trust

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

cold era, drake, chris brown, trey songs, jay-z

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

repo's, hangover, the mechanic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, family guy, house