Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3161789429 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 53 / retail

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i have always loved music and the beach. both bring a sense of peace to me or help me pick me up when im feeling down. i especially love going to concerts!

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, going to concerts, going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

empathy and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh, my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the power of coincidence. very informative

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i was able to raise my four children alone, successfully.
  2. my grand daughter, gracie who survived her two open heart surgeries.
  3. music and the ocean

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that tho im a very strong lady, i have a very tender heart.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

Im ready to meet my match! have raised my children and now that they are grown feel i can pursue, be in the relationship that is right for me!

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Tennis