Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3161150418 A Single Woman in Denton, TX 34 / Professor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Denton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: uc berkeley, notre dame, unc-chape hill

Denton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from uc berkeley, notre dame, unc-chape hill. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. I'm not the type of person who has a lot of regrets and I think you learn from every situation so you might as well try everything once.

I typically spend my leisure time

This is the first time in a long time I've had a lot of leisure time having just finished school. I like reading and working out, spending time with friends and family, spending time outside. I love horseback riding and I swim pretty regularly.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope I can find someone that's as driven as me and that can make me laugh. I love to laugh and would like someone who is the same way.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener and usually don't offer a lot of information about myself if I'm not asked when I first meet someone. But once I get to know you, I'm an open book.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read A LOT. I usually have a few books going at once. Right now I'm knee keep in a few spy novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family and friends
  2. Opportunities
  3. Ambition

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I'm a little bit sarcastic, but I'm actually an optimist. I think I also get pegged as an academic nerd but I am actually very social.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm shy but I warm up pretty quickly.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show