Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3161089230 A Single Woman in Reno, NV 35 / cocktails

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Buddhist

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Reno, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life!!

I typically spend my leisure time

love hanging out with my mom and kids..me time im with my girlfriends..

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who appropriate life..i need love that dont hurt,need someone to love everything about me and my kinds..

The first thing people notice about me

I want to know what stands out to you when u see me!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Dont sweat the small stuff...and its all small stuff" tells me why people gets so mad and remind me of creatin a more peacful and lovin self!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life im thankful for..
  2. my babies girls that have..age 9 and 4 years old...
  3. im thankful my mom comming down to reno to help me with my separating with my ex husband..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My common sence!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

im very cuddly

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

True Crime