Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160980830 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MN 48 / full tme student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

School is pretty much my main focus for now,I like duck hunt,and deer hunt,I enjoy exploring new places, going out to eat with someone special, and theater, plays, romantic anything. Fires at night with scary story's and Camping, rock climbing, gooseberry falls, north shore.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying up late on Friday sleeping in on Saturday morning, spending time with friends and family. Then do something productive on Saturday, go out to eat on Saturday night and cache a movie, and church on Sunday morning and big breakfast, and do vary little the rest of the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

The expression of love, I want to know that I am yours and will show the same.

The first thing people notice about me

Colgate smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Four agreements,60 seconds to live

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health,my ex-wife was in the medical field, being surrounded by sick people you relies how great it is to have health.
  2. My family is so much fun, during the holidays we get to gather Its always a new adventure.
  3. My kids and I are close.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

nova, history channel, open