Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160979027 A Single Man in Allentown, PA 47 / Insurance

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Allentown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently exercise is a dominant interest, when I am not stuffing my self with cookies (I think I was the inspiration behind cookie monster!) I also enjoy snow boarding when I am actually riding on the snowboard and not on my derriere. Local scuba diving.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading at the end of the day. I have been trying to read more classics: George Orwell's "1984" (very disturbing!), Hemingway's "The Sun Also Rises" I enjoy going to the movies and totally escaping to another reality....until the credits roll and than realize I am back to my reality!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will laugh at silly jokes with me...(why do lobsters choose not to share? They're shellfish!) . Will you go find out what that noise was in the middle of the night? When I'm confident will you cheer me on and when I'm shy will you hold my hand?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wolf by Richard Guilliatt and Peter Hohnen. A true account of a German war ship during World War I. I enjoyed it for it's sense of adventure. (now take into account, that I have been working on my taxes prior to writing this, so really the tv guide seems like a good read compared to the federal tax code!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for my physical and mental health (though the health of the latter may be questionable if you ask my friends and family!)
  3. I am thankful that you have read this far into my profile and have not searched for the delete key!!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding