Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160974324 A Single Man in Seguin, TX 54 / welder

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Seguin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Seguin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seguin, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hunting fishing and spending time with my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

hunting fishing and working on my home

The most influential person in my life has been

to be true to me

The first thing people notice about me

my shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where the red fren grow,coon dogs,the boy learn to work for what he wanted

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my kids
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how loving i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

this is all new to me,

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction