Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160973128 A Single Man in Dover, OH 49 / goverment

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dover, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dover, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

basketball playing an watching,working with wood,making wine,fixing things,getting together with friends an family,good food,hunting an fishing,traveling,beach,having a good time anywhere with good people,

I typically spend my leisure time

working on my wine,playing sports(basketball,volleyball,corn hole lol),going out an having a good time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends,family,my children
  2. my job
  3. city I live in an the surrounding area

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

any, all, any