Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160971227 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 71 / retired educator

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and spending time with my 4 grandchildren

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend much time with grandchildren and my yorkie.

The most influential person in my life has been

to look inside a person and not just the outside

The first thing people notice about me

my outlook onlife---enjoy the moment---it is never repeated

The last book I read and enjoyed

being a retired educator I enjoy reading books that my students enjoyed. The last books I read are the Percy Jackson series. I love the adventure and the fact that a young person can find the strength to save his friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healtth
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my outlook on life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I would like to not waste my time or yours, if we are not in sync then just move on, I am to old for games. Just be honest!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theroy, castle, survivor