Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160970222 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 53 / driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living a good life with somebody

I typically spend my leisure time

helping learning thing cleaning

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a honest person to share life together and be honest with eash orther

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my positive outlook on life and honest with people

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good heart making my parner happy doing things right help around the house
  2. be a good person to my parner
  3. work heard

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i could make anybody happy i wish they did

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

that i need a change to make some body happy because i am a honest person

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Latin

TV I like to Watch

Drama