Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160962720 A Single Man in Spokane, WA 39 / Medical Assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spokane, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have passion for a variety of things, such as nature, art, writing, reading and such

I typically spend my leisure time

I workout and eat healthy. I really like to go out and learn, like from art exhibits or museums. I am also particularly fond of nature and spending time outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience and understanding..

The first thing people notice about me

The way I present myself when I talk. I've always been told that I have a strong presence..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Emotion
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My integrity.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera