Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160955022 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 38 / Product Manager at an internet company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a lot (maybe too many) hobbies that I enjoy - hiking, biking, climbing, snowboarding, running, cooking, and trying new restaurants / wines / beers.

I typically spend my leisure time

In-town, I love to try new restaurants, especially sushi restaurants. I also spend a lot of time outdoors - hiking, biking, snowboarding, climbing, etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who laughs a lot and can make the best of any situation, and who I enjoy spending time with. It would be nice if he were outdoorsy and liked to travel, too.

The first thing people notice about me

The crazy dog that is usually by my side? ;-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, I don't read as much as I would like to. My reading tends to focus on trips / adventures I have planned in the near future - like trail guides, climbing guides, or biking stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I've been given in life
  2. My health and the health of my family and friends
  3. Living in the beautiful PNW

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes it takes a little while for me to warm up, so I wish people would notice my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order svu, modern family, how i met your mother