Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160954230 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 34 / Investments

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, berkeley
  • Religion: Buddhist

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, berkeley. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meditation and rock climbing. I have been practicing Vipassana meditation (from the Burmese Therevada Buddhist tradition) since 2008. I have a daily practice and sit usually for 2 hours a day. Why I make room for this practice and the benefits I've received from it require a longer conversation! I climb a lot too. It's super fun and a great reason to get outside and visit beautiful places.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong spiritual base, someone who values health (physical and mental) above anything material, a hard worker, and someone who is ok with being unconventional.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. People like to make fun of it which just makes me laugh more.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lean Startup by Eric Ries. My brother has a technology startup and just read the book to get into his world a little bit. Good read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends who are like family.
  2. Being in good health
  3. My meditation practice

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

siddartha, the black swan, the fountainhead

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

weezer, west coast rap, hindustani, uppermost, daft punk, uppermost, daft punk

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, braveheart, gladiator, forest gump, kabhie khushi khabi gham

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

jersey shore, scrubs, the wire