Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160950422 A Single Man in Daytona Beach, FL 56 / Run a part of a marketing co,

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Daytona Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Daytona Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Daytona Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love fine art and i do collect some. I like the piano althow i dont have one at this time i still love to play.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like a game of pool,a walk on the beach and just going to a outside bar on the river and enjoy the water and the people. Not to drink alot but a couple.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and careing.

The first thing people notice about me

Im a happy go lucky guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really dont read alot but my daughters first book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter Brittany.
  2. I have enployment in these troubled times.
  3. I feel like i am healthy and thankfull for my family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im a good person and want to meet new people when i can.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Im looking for what most people are and thats someone to care about ,have fun with and be my friend.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy