Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160949023 A Single Woman in Ronco, PA 37 / i'm in sales.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ronco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Ronco, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ronco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love spending time with my family and friends. my family is very important to me. we are very close. when theweather is nice, we cook out, go to concerts, swim, or just spend time on the porch playing clue. i hate being bored!

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to camp, hike, and just about doin anything out doors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is a big thing for me. All i've ever asked for from my partner is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice is how outspoken i am. That is not always a good thing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that i read and enjoyed was Harry Potter. When i read a book i have enough imagination that i feel like i'm there. With Harry Potter, i loved that i was in that wourld of magic and adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my daughter.
  2. i am thankful for my family.
  3. i am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

harry potter, vampire diaries, any stephen king

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

three days grace, ozzy, disturbed, garth brooks, nickleback

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

halloween, x-men, glimmerman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law&order, house, cold case