Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160940320 A Single Man in Springfield, MO 27 / Full Time Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about movies, friends, sports and family. My education and physical well-being are also very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ive been going to the gym each day to get back into shape, i go to school at msu and i like to practice good hygein :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, loyalty, and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My loyalty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is very very important to me.
  2. My friends are very important aswell.
  3. My health ad wellbeing are something im thankful for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i love to help people.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama