Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160926329 A Single Man in Reno, NV 60 / other

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucla, san jose state

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Reno, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from ucla, san jose state. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, work, helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, cooking, studying science/engineering or languages, bicycling (road bike), hiking, kung fu, practicing my piano or violin, meditating, watching movies, traveling domestically and abroad, whitewater rafting, occassionally sail, skiing, decorating my home, surfing the web, talking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Palmers books - best among self improvement and spiritual books I've ever read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kindness and sincerity of others
  2. My life experiences, both good and bad.
  3. Being a father

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm.... Need to think about that one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am allergic to some cats (but not all).

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

beethoven piano, na ying, coco lee, many, most, ballads

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

inception, avatar, all, planet earth

TV I like to Watch

Action, News/Journalism, Science Fiction