Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160926230 A Single Man in Fries, VA 29 / student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fries
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Fries, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fries, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music! I love all kinds of music and play several instruments. Music drives me, without it I think life would be bland and boring. The creative release that it allows for both the creator and the listener is one of the greatest things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing and listening to music...Watching good tv with friends...outdoor activities of almost any kind.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am just looking for someone that I can share things with. Someone I love to hang out with. Someone who I enjoy being silent around just as much as I enjoy talking to.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very balanced, never too high or too low.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dune, love Science Fiction novels and it is the best ive ever read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The outstanding job my parents have done raising me to be a responsible and caring person.
  2. That I am capable of being creative in things such as music and writing.
  3. That I have the capacity to learn and retain knowledge and personal experiences.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very kind, I love to help people and do things for them. My demeanor just seems to get in the way of people realizing that quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

arabian nights, dune, player piano

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

blades of glory, kung fu panda, gladiator