Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160924435 A Single Man in Killington, VT 26 / hospitallity

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Killington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Killington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Killington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and cars!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing on Killington, Camping in the Mountains, Partying with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for their partner.

The first thing people notice about me

That I pay attention in conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who has always supported me through thick and thin.
  2. Being able to support myself at a young age.
  3. The people I surround myself with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creativity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy