Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160915621 A Single Woman in Wallingford, CT 37 / Substitute Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Wallingford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern connecticut state university
  • Religion: Christian

Wallingford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wallingford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern connecticut state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

shopping and dining out just relaxing and enjoying my mate

I typically spend my leisure time

singing, drawing, watching b ball

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and serious about being in a relationship with a good woman such as myself

The first thing people notice about me

My witty personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cheaters By Eric Jerome Dickey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family (My two sons and my daughter) and immediate family and my friends
  2. My ability to help and connect with people in my job field, and my education
  3. being able to be myself, and not be phony

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field