Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160914931 A Single Man in Fort Mitchell, AL 43 / Warehouse Supervisor

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Fort Mitchell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Mitchell, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Mitchell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fun. With fun loving people. Motorcycle riding

I typically spend my leisure time

I have very little free time, so I enjoy it so much more! Typically, I enjoy the company of good company. To me, being outside boating, horse back riding, fishing( I suck at fish) just so long as everyone is enjoying themselves!

The most influential person in my life has been

Quality!? I would say honesty. Just good ol ' fashion honesty. Honest to a fault! Without it, what do you have?

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing most folks comment is, that I am smart and God fearing. The second thing most people notice is, this book is so different than the cover would have you to believe.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild at heart. What a awesome book! It is a Christian faith based book but looking beyond that I think what I liked most about it is the stereotypes it breaks down about christen men! Men were NOT created to be lap dogs! We were made in Gods image! And God has called us to fight, protect, hunt, love wildly!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my God
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that would be a toss up between my heart and my honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I can't put into so few words, there is a lot more to me than my reply to a handful of questions. And a few general character lines. Please don't think I am so shallow, that I believe you could be summed up like this either!!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey, Skiing