Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160907923 A Single Man in Richmond, TX 27 / ERS dispatcher. and student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Richmond, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am the most passionate about my career and education as a pilot.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love spending my days off at home watching movies or on the weekends inviting family over for a cook out. i like taking my dog to the park or for a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for some one who is caring and loves to show affection and spend time together weather be at home or out and is not shy or afraid to do things and care what people think about them.

The first thing people notice about me

my shyness, but once i gain confidence its my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

the primal blueprint... by mark sisson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother
  2. all of my brothers
  3. choosing the career that i did.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my feelings, i really wish people would just take a minute and notice me for who i am and not how i look.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

i am very very shy person... it takes some time (couple of hours) to really open up and be my self.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction