Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160907824 A Single Man in North Hollywood, CA 29 / Cinematorgrapher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tufts university

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from tufts university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Apart from the profession i've chosen in the film industry, I love traveling and scuba diving. I was born in South Africa and was fortunate that my parents valued the benefits of seeing other cultures and was able to travel around much of the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going biking and rock climbing when I can. I enjoy outdoor activities. Of course I can't forget films. I love being taken away to another world, seeing how people deal with conflict and I can't help but enjoy the romantic comedy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone caring, someone that will think of others and not just themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

People quickly notice my ability to make them laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read I originally read in high school. Probably the only book, apart from "Animal Farm", that was any good. "Ender's Game". Its placed in the future when kids are taken into space and trained to fend off an alien invasion. Whats great is the struggle this kid has and all the obstacles thrown in front of him yet he never quits. He always finds a way to move forward.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support of my family
  2. My good health
  3. The chance to live my dream

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish would notice that I'm a romantic. I love to make jokes and have a good time but in the end I am truly a romantic and love to plan special events

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm a nice guy, which has generally made things difficult being that it seems many women like to go for the wild guy.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, the mask, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, how i met your mother, archer