Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160906829 A Single Man in Shawnee Mission, KS 38 / Real estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of kansas
  • Religion: Christian

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of kansas. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most passionate about what the future brings and the possibilities to come. I look at life's challenges as opportunities and truly enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, happy hours, time with friends and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine and loving person. I hope to find someone who can love unconditionally and hope to do the same for my partner. I want someone that knows what they want in life. Someone who strikes a balance in life, someone who loves to laugh, and is overall a happy person.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life, I enjoy living in the moment but also get excited for what the future may hold.My smileI'm easy to talk to you and enjoy talking and listening to what people have to say. I

The last book I read and enjoyed

The purpose driven life. I liked the book b/c it gives simple ways to live and gives different perspectives on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is very supportive.
  2. I have great friends
  3. The opportunity to grow my faith daily.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sincerely want the best for others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football