Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160902528 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 38 / salon owner and hairstylist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about Fashion and my Christian Faith

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I enjoy going out and being adventurous or being in on the beach relaxed in a tropical place

The most influential person in my life has been

Their love for the Lordand their personality

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my son Antonio
  2. I'm thankful for friends and family
  3. For having a personal relationship with Jesus christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to have fun live life to fullest because tomorrow is not promised! I love Fashion and love to shop and travel!

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

katinas, christina aguliara, pink, usher, nikki manash

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Latin, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show