Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160895035 A Single Woman in Queen Creek, AZ 40 / law enforcement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Queen Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Queen Creek, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Queen Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith in God, my pets, volunteer work, riding my motorcycle, working out, reading, writing, my family, and spending time with friends just being able to relax. Because of my work schedule, I don't get to travel too much, but I find that even exploring "local" towns can be just as fun and full of adventure!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love riding my motorcycle, pet therapy with my dog, and volunteering with the homeless. Although I enjoy going out, I'm also happy watching a movie and just relaxing with good conversation. In addition, I enjoy working out but not obsessively. ;-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity! Integrity is a wonderful umbrella under which other great qualities such as honesty, kindness and respect usually fall under. My father always told me that the only thing you have when you leave this earth is your reputation. Integrity is a great foundation for many wonderful other traits.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe they notice my abilty to put people at ease and make others comfortable. I enjoy interacting with all types of people and am comfortable in many different social situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Necessary Endings." A fabulous book about boundaries in relationships (whether business or personal) and when to recognize what things in life are worth cultivating and what chapters would be best closed. It was a fantastic read about how life's seasons really shouldn't be viewed as necessarily bad. There is, after all, a season for everything ;-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family: I have been very blessed to have a very close relationship with my parents.
  2. my education and life experiences: I've been fortunate to have a wonderful college experience and exposure to living in various places, allowing me a contrapuntal awareness I would not have had otherwise.
  3. my spirituality: my relationship with God is number one in my life and I am most thankful for that gift.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because my job is somewhat unconventional for a female, I struggle with perception from co-workers and the public. I don't look like your "typical cop" and therefore spend a great deal of time trying to overcome stereotypes. I usually enjoy accomplishing this through humor and "out of the box" problem-solving techniques. This helps to show that I can wear many hats: I can be tough, compassionate, fun and professional. And yes.. all of this in the small blonde package that you see! ;)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

But wait - there's more! The first 100 replies will recieve a lifetime supply of ginsu knives and a Betamax copy of "Richard Simmons Sweatin' to the Oldies." Mention this part of the profile and get a travel-sized Sham Wow and 2 Hypercolor t-shirts. Ok.. not really. But all this to say.. I don't bite. I'm very friendly and believe in balance. It's important to be serious, but just as important to smile and laugh. :-)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the count of monte cristo, gerald's game- stephen king, boundaries

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

the cure, george strait, u2, snoop dogg, tree 63

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, rush hour, anything alfred hitchcock-directed

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime