Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160893132 A Single Woman in Grand Junction, CO 24 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith/religion, Family, and Friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, Getting to know knew people, experiencing new things in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that it is very important that they are religous, and are seeking God.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly chipper outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly dont even remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus. My savior. He is the truth the way and the life.
  2. My family. They support me so well.
  3. My friends and educational blessings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

If you want to know anything about me, please feel free to ask.