Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160388535 A Single Woman in Waterford Township, MI 39 / senior service manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Waterford Township
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Waterford Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterford Township, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like a lot of things. I am passionate about being the best I can be. I have integerity and hope that I am showing my daughter how to be strong and driven. Anything is possible out there as long as you go for it. I have fun with whatever I do. I like to write and wish to travel all over the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel-spontaneous road trips are so very exciting to me. I enjoy sports-football and baseball. So tossing the ball around is right up my alley. I like to do just about anything! Even staying in and relaxing in front of the tv is fun when your with good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that doesn't find it hard to smile and laugh. None of the lying and story telling, just be real. No one has time for drama :) I am looking for someone I can trust and share all of life's adventures with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm an easy going spirit. I fit in anywhere and enjoy almost everything. I am honest and tell it like it is. I am the type that gets along with anyone and likes to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about a co-worker wrote and had published. I had to get it, I am so proud of him! It's about a man who escapes from a mental hospital and meets up with a preacher who does bad things. I like mysteries and the world of the unknown. Stuff that drives my imagination wild.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My success at owning my own home, having a good job and being able to take care of my daughter.
  2. My best friend
  3. My inner strength to endure the troublesome events that sometimes happen in life. I make the best out of whatever life throws at me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion. My fire for life and experiencing all that life has to offer. That I am delicate at times and need a shoulder to cry on occassionally.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I have a great sense of humor and am very fun to be around. I am very laid back and love to experience anything and everything there is out there.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

east of eden, ghostwalkers, the shining

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

daughtery, eminem, shinedown, terri clark, metallica-old

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the expendables, the proposal, superbad

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law and order svu, greys anatomy