Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160135222 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 41 / Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, I will watch just about anything that comes out that doesn't look too painful to watch. I am not confined to chick flicks. I have an unnatural love for revenge movies. I love many types of music. I do not like Gangster rap, house music or similar and bluegrass, its too twangy. Politics bore me, I would love to learn how to dance ( waltz, samba etc) I have a great interest in travel. I am not overly religious but I do believe in God and Jesus. I have kids, might like one more before I get too old! I'm a disgustingly romantic gal still hoping that one true love thing exists. Go ahead, roll your eyes, I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to Read, watch tv/ movies, shop. Typical female I suppose

The most influential person in my life has been

Do I have to pick one? Kindness, Fidelity, Passion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family ( especially my kids)
  2. Health
  3. Second Chances

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Quiet, Sweet