Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160037728 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 52 / LPN

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music-radio, CD's, concerts. I love being outdoors-fishing, hunting, gardening, just sitting and reading on a porch. I love riding motorcycles.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, watching NCIS, being outdoors for walking, fishing, hunting, gardening, riding motorcycles.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an open, honest, person with strong moral values and manners; someone who finds humor in everyday life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually shy and quiet at first until I get to know you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Debbie Macomber's Dr. Texas. Just a piece of fluff reading-a great escape moment. I also like reading anything by John Grisham and Tom Clancy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving family
  2. fun job working with great coworkers
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be very grounded with common sense, but given the right opportunity, I can let go almost with childlike abandon especially in the right situation-rollercoasters, for instance.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I am cautious and tend to ask a lot of questions to get to know you.I am old fashioned in a way-usually will let the gentleman communicate first. I am looking forward to see where this may lead!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

george strait, 70's rock, jonny lang, mercyme, southern rock

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

lethal weapon, steel magnolias, sweet home alabama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism