Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3160032917 A Single Woman in Hiram, GA 37 / RN

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hiram
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: medical college of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Hiram, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hiram, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from medical college of georgia. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love new adventures..love traveling, learning new things, crossing off those "bucket list" items. I'm passionate about being a great mom & showing him the beauty of life, diversity, & spirituality. I love the phrase, "work hard, play hard". I believe in hard work & being an extremely productive person, but I also LOVE to relax!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, dining out, movies (in the theater or at home if I'm needing a night in) :) I enjoy working out & shopping, as well. I stay pretty busy most of the time, but a typical weekend for me is dinner out, shopping, maybe a concert, hiking Stone Mountain, & church every Sunday. I've done MANY 5ks & hope to get better & better with each one. I like bad reality tv & I'm not afraid to admit it! Haha!! There is something to be said for mindless entertainment! On weekends with my son, we usually go to the park or attend his soccer games during the season.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking or someone to share life with..a best friend, a lover, a travel partner. I want honesty, period. It's very important in life & in relationships. Without honesty, there is no loyalty or trust, which is also very important to me. I love to laugh, so being funny is also a huge plus!!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm honest & straight forward

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tales from the Bed by Jennifer Estes...ok, don't get the wrong idea! It's about a woman diagnosed with MS (multiple sclerosis) in her early thirties & her story about the progression of her disease. It's very sad, but I think people facing death have a perspective on life that most of us don't.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spirituality & faith
  2. My son's good health & intelligence
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across as a strong & confident person, but I'm also really sensitive & sweet

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

this is 40, rocky, good will hunting

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the middle, breaking bad, real housewives